SERVICE CLIENT

Conditions Générales

Besoin d'aide ?

Conditions Générales

Bienvenue sur bellroy.com (ce 'site'). Voici quelques détails sur notre manière de travailler.

Merci de passer en revue les lignes directrices qui régissent l'utilisation de notre site et l'achat de produits sur ce dernier. Merci de noter que votre utilisation du site signifie que vous acceptez et respectez ces principes.

1. Devise et prix

Toutes les transactions sont traitées dans la devise indiquée sur la page produit et la page de paiement. Pour la plupart des pays, les taxes sont inclues au prix ; si ce n'est pas le cas, les taxes sont affichées sur la page de paiement, avant le règlement.

2. Expédition et Livraison

Bellroy livre à quasiment toutes les adresses dans le monde. Les tarifs et les délais de livraison sont calculés lors du paiement et varient selon le lieu et le mode d'expédition.


Si la grande majorité de nos commandes arrivent à temps, il se peut qu'une commande soit retardée pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre support@bellroy.com équipe clientèle.

3. Service clientèle

Bellroy s'engage à fournir une qualité de service exceptionnel et des produits de qualité. Nos commandes sont expédiées entre 1 à 3 jours ouvrés. Si vous avez des questions sur un produit, votre commande, ou votre vie, écrivez-vous.

4. Politique de Retour

Bellroy fait de sorte que les retours soient facilités, pour s'assurer que vous être satisfait de votre achat.

Nos produits ont tous une garantie de 3 ans ; donc s'il y a un souci de fabrication quelconque, nous trouverons une solution rapide - un échange ou un remboursement.

Si vous avez fait une erreur en achetant, contactez-nous. Plus tôt, mieux c'est ; nous éviterons alors une expédition inutile, ce qui soulagera l'environnement dans le même temps. Conseil d'ami ; choisissez après mûre réflexion avant d'appuyer sur ce bouton de confirmation de bonheur. Hourra !

5. Garantie

Les produits Bellroy sont couverts par une garantie pendant 3 ans. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

6. Droits d'auteur

Les contenus de notre site internet, et le site dans son intégralité, sont prévus pour un usage personnel, non-commercial (autre que l'achat des marchandises du site) de ses utilisateurs.

Vous pouvez télécharger ou copier ces contenus et toutes autres données téléchargeables de bellroy.com, pour votre utilisation personnelle uniquement. Les droits de ces contenus ne vous sont aucunement transférés lorsque que vous les téléchargez ou les copiez.

Vous ne pouvez pas les reproduire (sauf en respectant les conditions évoquées ci-dessus), les publier, les transmettre, les distribuer, les projeter, les modifier, vous en inspirer, vendre ou exploiter tout ou une partie des contenus du site.

7. Sécurité

En plaçant une commande sur le site de Bellroy, vos informations financières sont stockées sur un serveur sécurisé 256-bit SSL de la dernière technologie de cryptage. Le cryptage 256-bit SSL est le standard de technologie utilisé dans le secteur de l'e-commerce. Si vous avez des questions quant à notre politique de confidentialité, merci de contacter notre équipe.

8. Bellroy Promotions - Conditions générales

  1. Bellroy peut proposer des promotions de temps en temps à sa seule discrétion.
  2. Les conditions de chaque promotion seront clairement énoncées dans l'offre correspondante.
  3. Bellroy se réserve tous les droits de modifier, de mettre fin ou de retirer une promotion à tout moment, sous réserve des lois applicables en matière de protection des consommateurs.
  4. Lorsqu'une promotion est limitée dans le temps, les délais seront strictement appliqués ; aucun report ou exception ne sera accordé.
  5. Lorsqu'une promotion est uniquement offerte à certains clients éligibles, Bellroy se réserve le droit de ne pas honorer la promotion si, de manière raisonnable, il est déterminé qu'un acheteur accède à une promotion via un tiers (que ce tiers ait reçu ou non la promotion directement de Bellroy).
  6. Sauf indication contraire dans les termes de la promotion spécifique, la promotion s'appliquera à tous les produits en stock sur bellroy.com au moment de l'achat.
  7. Les détails des promotions peuvent varier selon les devises et/ou les pays d'achat. Vous recevrez la promotion correspondante à la devise et au pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez.
  8. Seule une promotion ou une réduction (y compris les ensembles) peut être utilisée à la fois.
  9. Les promotions sont nulles là où la loi l'interdit.
  10. Tous les produits achetés pendant une promotion sont vendus sous réserve de la garantie standard de Bellroy. Nos conditions habituelles de remboursement, d'échange et d'expédition s'appliqueront.
  11. Si vous retournez un produit acheté avec une remise promotionnelle, nous appliquerons le crédit sur l'ensemble des produits achetés pour déterminer le montant remisé à rembourser.

9. Promotions de Bellroy sur les réseaux sociaux

  1. Les concours sur instagram.com/bellroy sont organisés par Bellroy Trading Pty Ltd et sont ouverts à toute personne dans le monde - sauf interdiction par vos lois locales, si vous êtes un bot et avez généré automatiquement votre participation, ou si vous, ou un proche, travaillez pour Bellroy, nous sommes vraiment désolés, mais vous ne pouvez pas participer. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, assurez-vous d'avoir l'autorisation de vos parents/tuteurs - si vous gagnez, nous devrons vérifier cela !
  2. Il n'y a pas de frais de participation et aucun achat n'est nécessaire pour participer : les exigences de participation sont détaillées dans la publication. Les bons et les produits que vous achetez ne peuvent pas être échangés ou remboursés en espèces. Les bons seront dans les devises AUD ou USD et pourront être convertis dans votre devise locale - nous ne sommes pas responsables du taux de change, ni de tout frais ou taxe que vous pourriez encourir.
  3. Le gagnant sera la personne que nous jugeons avoir fait la meilleure participation - "meilleure" telle que décidée par nous. Les juges seront notre Rédacteur, notre Storyteller et notre Creative Producer. Notre décision est finale et contraignante en toutes circonstances.
  4. En participant, vous acceptez ces termes et conditions et vous nous donnez le droit de publier votre prénom, votre lieu (ville et pays uniquement) et votre participation gagnante sur Instagram.
  5. Ce concours est régi par les lois de Victoria, en Australie. Bellroy n'est pas responsable des pannes techniques ou des dysfonctionnements du système qui pourraient affecter votre capacité à participer à ce concours, ni de toute perte ou dommage causé à la récompense.

10. Lunar New Year Instagram Giveaway

  1. What?
  2. This competition is being run by Bellroy Trading Pty Ltd and is open to anyone, worldwide - unless it is prohibited by your local laws, or you are a bot and have automatically generated your entry, or you or a close relative work for Bellroy, in which case we’re really sorry, you can’t enter. If you are under 18, make sure you have your parents’/guardians’ permission - if you win, we will check! There is one prize to be given away, which is a boxed gift set with Market Tote, Classic Pouch and sticker set. The estimated value of the prize is AU$134. The prize is as described, and no cash or other alternatives will be given. If you cannot use any part of the prize, we’re happy to take it back and give it to someone else, but we can’t exchange it for cash.
  3. When?
  4. The competition opens on 8pm Saturday 10 Feb AEDT and will end at 8pm Saturday 17 Feb AEDT. After that time, no further entries will be accepted. By entering, you are agreeing to these terms and conditions. You give us the right to publish your first name, location (city and country only) and your winning entry on social media.
  5. How?
  6. There is no entry fee and no purchase is necessary to enter. To enter, comment on the specific Instagram post, with an answer to the question in the caption. To enter the contest, you are required to submit an answer to the question: What bold prediction do you make for Bellroy’s year ahead? If you win, you will need to provide us with a valid snail mail address and be able to receive your prize by post.
  7. Privacy
  8. Your personal data will be used solely as set out in these terms and conditions and in accordance with https://bellroy.com/customer-care/privacy-policy
  9. Who wins?
  10. The winner will be the person who we judge has the most creative entry - “creative” as decided by us. The judges will be Bellroy’s Social Media Manager and Brand Communications Director. Our decision is final and binding in all matters. The winner will be contacted by Instagram Direct Message by end of February 23. We are not responsible for any system errors or faults, or if you fail to monitor your messages. If the winner cannot be contacted within 7 days, we may select another winner. We will deliver the prize no more than 30 days after the date you claim your prize.
  11. The legal stuff
  12. This competition is governed by the laws of Victoria, Australia. Bellroy is not responsible or liable for any technical or system faults which affect your ability to enter this competition, or for any loss of or damage to the prize. If for any reason this competition is unable to be run as planned (including any technical failure), Bellroy reserves all rights to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the competition. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Instagram and Bellroy releases Instagram for any liability in relation to the conduct of the promotion. By entering this promotion, you also release Instagram from any liability.

Free shipping to the United States 🇺🇸

CUSTOMER CARE

Terms & Conditions

Need help?

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to bellroy.com (the 'Site'). Here are some details about how we work.

Please review the following basic terms that govern your use of and purchase of products from our Site. Please note that your continued use of our Site constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by these terms.

1. Currency and Pricing

All transactions are processed in the currency shown on the product and checkout pages. Most countries have tax included in the price; if not, the tax will be shown on the checkout page before purchase.

2. Shipping and Delivery

Bellroy delivers to most addresses around the world. Shipping rates and delivery times are calculated at checkout, and vary based on location and shipping method.


While the vast majority of our orders arrive on time, once in a while an order may be delayed for reasons outside our control. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact our support@bellroy.comsupport team.

3. Customer Service

Bellroy is committed to providing exceptional customer service and quality products. Standard dispatch timeframes are between 1–3 business days. If you have any questions or concerns about a product, your order, or life in general, email our support team.

4. Return Policy

Bellroy assists with easy returns to make sure you're happy with your purchase.

Our products all have a 3 year warranty, so if anything isn't as it should be get in touch and we'll sort out an exchange or refund straight away.

If you've made an error in purchasing, don't hesitate to ask our team for advice. The earlier we catch things, the more chance we have of reducing unnecessary shipping, which is kinder to the environment. Even better, choose as carefully as you can before hitting that confirmation button of joy. Hurrah.

5. Warranty

Bellroy products are covered by a 3 year warranty. Full details are here.

6. Copyright

The contents of our website, and the site as a whole, are intended solely for personal, noncommercial (other than for the purchase of merchandise from our Site) use by its users.

You may download or copy the contents and other downloadable materials displayed on bellroy.com for your personal use only. No right, title or interest in any downloaded materials is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading or copying.

You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works of, sell or participate in any sale of, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of the contents of this site.

7. Security

When purchasing from Bellroy your financial details are passed through a secure server using the latest 256-bit SSL (secure sockets layer) encryption technology. 256-bit SSL encryption is the current industry standard. If you have any questions regarding our security policy, please email our support team.

8. Bellroy Promotions – General Terms and Conditions

  1. Bellroy may offer promotions from time to time in its sole discretion.
  2. The terms and conditions of each promotion will be clearly set out in the relevant offer.
  3. Bellroy reserves all rights to vary, end or withdraw a promotion at any time, subject to applicable consumer laws.
  4. Where a promotion is time limited, the time requirements will be strictly applied; no rainchecks or exceptions.
  5. Where a promotion is only offered to certain eligible customers, Bellroy reserves the right not to honour the promotion if, acting reasonably, determining that a purchaser is accessing a promotion via a third party (whether or not that third party received the promotion directly from Bellroy).
  6. Unless otherwise provided by the terms of the specific promotion, the promotion will apply to all products that are in stock on bellroy.com at the time of purchase.
  7. Promotion details may vary as between currencies and/or countries of purchase. You will be given the promotion relevant to the currency and country in which you are located.
  8. Only one promotion or discount can be used at a time.
  9. Promotions are void where prohibited by law.
  10. All products purchased during a promotion are sold subject to Bellroy’s standard warranty. Our usual refund, exchange and shipping provisions will apply.